Fashion Face-off

23 Apr

Two stars, one look. Who wore it better?

The Glee star, Dianna Agron, who wore head-to-toe Louis Vuitton in a muted palette in Paris or Reese Witherspoon who chose the same frock in a sunny shade in Rio de Janeiro?

4 Responses to “Fashion Face-off”

  1. cnaska April 23, 2012 at 3:28 am #

    I would have to say I like the colour of Reese Witherspoon’s dress, but in terms of styling I think Dianna Agron did a better job with the glittery-toed shoes and green necklace

    • Oh Those Red Stilettos April 23, 2012 at 3:41 am #

      I agree with your comment. 🙂 Thanks for posting your opinion. 🙂 Check my blog daily for more posts like the post above. 🙂

  2. Shoe Closzet April 23, 2012 at 5:31 am #

    I love the color of Reese’s dress but she bores me. Dianna just has on too much black for me…ohhh I can’t decide lol

    • Oh Those Red Stilettos April 23, 2012 at 6:15 am #

      Haha! Yes, it’s hard to decide. I think it’s better if Dianna didn’t wear stockings. 🙂 Anyway, thanks for your comment.

What can you say about this blog post?

