For my first blog giveaway!

20 May

Right now, I am arranging my first blog giveaway. I just want to give you a sneak peek on what to expect in this upcoming giveaway. I’m going to give out a Naked 2 palette from Urban Decay. So here’s the thing: If you could make my blog included in the TOP 100 list of topblogs.com.ph before the month of May ends, I’m also gonna give out a Wet and Wild makeup kit! Just make my blog in the Top 100 list, then you could join the giveaway, just make sure, you’re a resident in the Philippines so that I could ship the item/s to you! ARE YOU READY?

NOTE: If I’m going to give out the Wet and Wild makeup kit, there would be 2 winners.

What can you say about this blog post?

