1st Blog Giveaway

14 Jun

Hello there! I’m pretty sure you’re really really excited for my blog giveaway. The wait is over! Since most of my blog readers chose cosmetics for this giveaway, you’re going to win the following items:

Muji Eyeshadow Palette

Muji Primer

Shu Uemura Dupe* (I will give out 5 pairs + glue for the eyelashes)

To join, all you have to do is:

  1. Follow this blog via EMAIL. You could see the Follow button at the right side of my blog. If you’re also a blogger, follow my blog via BLOGLOVIN. You could also see the button at the right side.
  2. Feature my blog in your blog. If you’re not a blogger, tweet “I want to win cosmetics from Oh Those Red Stilettos’ (https://ohthoseredstilettos.wordpress.com/) giveaway!”
  3. Leave a comment below with your Twitter username and Email Address. If you’re joining as a blogger, leave a comment with your Twitter username, Bloglovin name, and your blog’s link.

Remember, you need to have a Twitter account and an Email address in order to qualify. The winner will be chosen randomly. I’ll be announcing the lucky winner on June 29 in my blog.

I hope you support my first ever blog giveaway. If everything goes well, I might turn this into a monthly thing. Good luck everyone!

* Note: Only bloggers could win the Shu Uemura dupe.

** Note: This is open to Philippine residents only. If you live abroad and are interested to join, please know that you have to shoulder the shipping fee.

9 Responses to “1st Blog Giveaway”

  1. Darleen Atienza June 17, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    So nice! I hope I will be chosen as the winner. More power to your blog! 🙂

    • Oh Those Red Stilettos June 18, 2012 at 4:55 am #

      Hello! 🙂 What is your Twitter username, Bloglovin username, and email? 🙂

  2. Sofia Perez June 18, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    Email: sofiaperez@gmail.com
    Twitter: @sofiaaperez

  3. Riane M. June 20, 2012 at 3:24 am #

    I hope I’ll win the cool stuffs you’ll be giving! {fingers crossed} 🙂

  4. Zhequia Bardos (@immangtikiya) June 20, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Bloglovin username: FTW! Food, Travel and Whatevs or here is the link: http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/3348923/ftw-food-travel-and-whatevs
    Email: zhequia@gmail.com
    Twitter: @immangtikiya

  5. Tanya June 21, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

    Nice giveaways!

  6. Ruth June 26, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    Twitter: @ruth_rin_hoho
    E-Mail: ruthismael.social@yahoo.com

What can you say about this blog post?

